Community Alliance Partners

The Community Alliance Partners represent organizations and agencies throughout Arizona who have a commitment to reducing youth alcohol and drug use. For more information about the Community Alliance Partners, contact Thalia Williams at (602) 305-7126, ext. 3352 or thaliawi@sbhservices.org. 

Connect with the Community Alliance Partner in your community.

 

Coconino County

 

 

Navajo County

Debe Campbell

Navajo County Drug Project

Phone: (928) 368-7519

E-mail: navajocountydrugproject@gmail.com

Gila County

Chuck Turney

Safe Kids Arizona  Copper Basin Chapter

Phone: (928) 402-8811

E-mail: cturney@gilacountyaz.gov

Pima County

Amy Bass

Pima County Community Prevention Coalition

Phone: (520) 205-4781

E-mail: abass@ppep.org 

Graham & Greenlee Counties

Kathy Grimes

Graham/Greenlee Substance Abuse Coalition

Phone: (928) 348-1751

E-mail: beebusymom@hotmail.com 

Pinal County

Breanna Boland

Casa Grande Alliance

Phone: (520) 836-5022

E-mail: cgadirector@gmail.com 

La Paz County

Melissa Wright

PAACE

Phone: (928) 669-0175

E-mail: melissa.paace@gmail.com

Santa Cruz County

Adriana Romero

Santa Cruz Community Action Coalition

Phone: (480) 273-7308

E-mail: aromero@cenpatico.com

Maricopa County: Buckeye

Larry Tracey

Way Out West Coalition

Phone: (623) 208-3230

E-mail: larry@youth4youth.org 

Yavapai County

Merilee Fowler

MATFORCE

Phone: (928) 300-7129

E-mail: mfowler@matforceaz.org

Maricopa County

Thalia Williams

DrugFreeAZKids.org

Phone: (602) 305-7126, ext 3352

E-mail: thaliawi@sbhservices.org

Yuma County

Elisa Ramos

Yuma County Anti-Drug Coalition

Phone: (928) 317-0522

E-mail: eramos@vosymca.org

Mohave County

Karole Finkelstein

MAPPED

Phone: (928) 754-1534

E-mail: mapped2010@yahoo.com