Contact

If you are in crisis, call the Crisis Line at (800) 631-1314.  If this is an emergency, call 911.

 

DrugFreeAZKids.org, a program of Southwest Behavioral & Health Services

 
The Partnership for a Drug-Free America, Arizona Affiliate
4420 S. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: (602) 305-7126

 

Southwest Behavioral & Health Services- Administrative Office

 
3450 North 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85012
 
Our administrative office provides the following support and services to all programs, including:
·   Administrative Services
·   Facilities Management
·   Financial Management
·   Human Resources Management
·   Information Systems and Technology Management
·   Public Relations and Events
·   Purchasing
·   Risk Management”

 

Connect with the Community Alliance Partner in your community.

 

 

Coconino County

Stefanie Jefferson

Citizens Against Substance Abuse (CASA)

Phone: (928) 779-5361

E-mail: director@flagcasa.org

Navajo County

Debe Campbell

Navajo County Drug Project

Phone: (928) 368-7519

E-mail: navajocountydrugproject@gmail.com

Gila County

Chuck Turney

Safe Kids Arizona  Copper Basin Chapter

Phone: (928) 402-8811

E-mail: cturney@gilacountyaz.gov

Pima County

Amy Bass

Pima County Community Prevention Coalition

Phone: (520) 205-4781

E-mail: abass@ppep.org

Graham & Greenlee Counties

Kathy Grimes

Graham/Greenlee Substance Abuse Coalition

Phone: (928) 348-1751

E-mail: beebusymom@hotmail.com 

Pinal County

Breanna Boland

Casa Grande Alliance

Phone: (520) 836-5022

E-mail: cgadirector@gmail.com 

La Paz County

Melissa Wright

PAACE

Phone: (928) 669-0175

E-mail: melissa.paace@gmail.com

Santa Cruz County

Adriana Romero

Santa Cruz Community Action Coalition

Phone: (480) 273-7308

E-mail: aromero@cenpatico.com

Maricopa County: Buckeye

Larry Tracey

Way Out West Coalition

Phone: (623) 208-3230

Email: larry@youth4youth.org

Yavapai County

Merilee Fowler

MATFORCE

Phone: (928) 300-7129

E-mail: mfowler@matforceaz.org

Maricopa County

Thalia Williams

DrugFreeAZKids.org

Phone: (602) 305-7126, ext 3352

E-mail: thaliawi@sbhservices.org

Yuma County

Elisa Ramos

Yuma County Anti-Drug Coalition

Phone: (928) 317-0522

E-mail: eramos@vosymca.org

Mohave County

Karole Finkelstein

MAPPED

Phone: (928) 754-1534

E-mail: mapped2010@yahoo.com