Contact

DrugFreeAZKids.org

The Partnership for a Drug-Free America, Arizona Affiliate

3030 N. Central Avenue, Suite 509
Phoenix, AZ  85012
Phone:  (602) 264-5700
Fax:  (602) 264-5704
E-mail:  partner@drugfreeazkids.org

If you have an emergency, please call the Access to Care Line at  (877) 931-9142

Connect With the Community Alliance
Program Member in your Community

  

Coconino County
Stefanie Jefferson
Citizens Against Substance
Abuse (CASA)
Phone:      (928) 779-5361
E-mail:      director@flagcasa.org
Website:   http://flagcasa.org/ 
 
Navajo County

Debe Campbell

Navajo County Drug Project

Phone:      (928) 368-7519

E-mail:      navajocountydrugproject@gmail.com

Website:   http://navajocountydrugproject.com/ 
Gila County
Chuck Turney
Safe Kids Arizona--Copper Basin Chapter
Phone:      (928) 402-8811
E-mail:      cturney@gilacountyaz.gov

Pima County

Amy Bass

Pima County Prevention Coalition/Pasadera Behavioral Healthcare Network

Phone:      (520) 205-4780

E-mail:      abass@pasaderanetwork.org 

Website:   http://befreepima.com/

Graham & Greenlee County
Kathy Grimes
Graham/Greenlee Substance Abuse Coalition
Phone:      (928) 348-1751
E-mail:      beebusymom@hotmail.com
Pinal County

Breanna Boland
Casa Grande Alliance
Phone:      (520) 836-5022
E-mail:      cgadirector@gmail.com

 

La Paz County

Melissa Wright

PAACE

Phone:      (928) 669-0175

E-mail:      melissa.paace@gmail.com

 

Santa Cruz County

Adriana Romero

Santa Cruz Community Action Coalition

Phone:      (480) 273-7308

E-mail:      aromero@cenpatico.com

Maricopa County: Buckeye
Ed Eddingfield
Way Out West Coalition
Phone:      (623) 451-7201

Yavapai County

Merilee Fowler

MATFORCE

Phone:     (928) 300-7129

E-mail:     Merileef@cableone.net

Website:   http://www.matforce.org

Maricopa County
Thalia Williams
Phone:      (602) 264-5700
E-mail:      Thalia.Williams@DrugFreeAZKids.org
Yuma County

Elisa Ramos

Yuma County Anti-Drug Coalition

Phone:      (928) 317-0522

E-mail:       eramos@vosymca.org 
Mohave County

Karole Finkelstein

MAPPED

Phone:      (928) 754-1534

E-mail:       mapped2010@yahoo.com
 


 

We're looking for Community Alliance members in Apache County and Cochise County.

Contact Thalia Williams at (602) 264-5700 ext. 13 for more information.